Med donations? Menopur?

Hi everyone,

So I have a bit of an issue. I need six vials of Menopur. They come in packs of five. I really don’t want to pay for two boxes. We are paying out of pocket. Does anyone know where I could get this extra vial?

thanks

One thought on “Med donations? Menopur?

  1. I suggest asking your clinic- I’ve talked to a few people that said their clinic gave them a dose or two in similar situations (I think they had to pay for it, but definitely less than an entire box)! Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

